Michal Wolski - Model One (minicromusic013)

Posted: | Autor: Minicromusic Rec. | Etykiety: , , , , ,

Our 13th release comes from Michal Wolski, founder of Minicromusic Rec. His third LP contains six tracks deeply rooted in the dub techno style. Enjoy the sound of the depths. Take a deep breath and let go...

Produced & mastered by Michał Wolski.

1. Just This Just This
2. Magnetism
3. Model One
4. Waking Up
5. What Was Your Face Before
6. Untold Story

0 komentarze:

Prześlij komentarz