Michal Jablonski - Slate Virtual (minicromusic012)

Posted: | Autor: Minicromusic Rec. | Etykiety: , , , ,

After a year of silence, when new strength was gathered and vision clarified, Minicromusic Rec. returns with new material. This time the light falls on the Polish, Warsaw based musician, Michal Jablonski, who through Minicromusic Rec. publishes his first LP. "Slate Virtual", because of the question, contains six tunes deeply rooted in the style of techno. Vigorous, intense, just in time to revive sluggish, November days. We invite you to listen and share the recordings with your loved ones, relatives, and other people...

Produced by Michał Jabłoński.
Mastered by Michał Wolski.

1. Intro
2. Doppler
3. Automatic Poison
4. Slate Virtual
5. Paraller
6. Bass Modulation

0 komentarze:

Prześlij komentarz